Top of page Skip navigation

Prices & availability

If you would like to come for a shorter break get in contact

Week commencing Price per week  
Saturday 29th December 2018 - 5th January 2019 529.00 Available
Saturday 5th January 2019 -12th January 2019   529.00 Available
Saturday 13th January 2019 - 19th January 2019   529.00

Available

Saturday 19th January 2019 - 26th January 2019 529.00 Available
Saturday 26th January 2019 - 2nd February 2019 529.00 Available
Saturday 2nd February 2019 - 9th February 2019 529.00 Available
Saturday 9th February 2019 - 16th February 2019 529.00 Available
Saturday 16th February 2019 - 23rd February 2019 £619.00 Booked
Saturday 23rd February 2019 - Sunday 3rd March 2019 £529.00

Booked

Thursday 7th March - Friday 8th March 2019 Hospital Chaplain's Retreat Booked
Saturday 9th March 2019 - 16th March 2019 £529.00 Available
Saturday 16th March 2019 - 23rd March 2019 £529.00 Available
Saturday 23rd March 2019 - 30th March 2019 £529.00

Available

Saturday 30th March 2019 - 6th April 2019 £529.00

Available

Saturday 6th April 2019 - 13th April 2019 £889.00 Booked
Saturday 13th April 2019 -  20th April 2019 £889.00

Booked

Saturday 20th April 2019 - 27th April 2019 £739.00

Available

Saturday 27th April 2019 - 4th May 2019 £619.00

Booked

Saturday 4th May 2019 - 11th May 2019 £619.00

Available

Saturday 11th May 2019 - Thursday 16th 2019 Clergy Cell

Booked

Friday 17th and Saturday 18th May 2019 Fowey Secret Gardens  
Sunday 19th May 2019 - 25th May 2019 (6 nights) £630.00

Booked

Saturday 25th May 2019 - 1st June 2019 £1199.00

Booked

Saturday 1st June 2019 - 8th June 2019 £889.00

Available

Saturday 8th June 2019 - 15th June 2019 £889.00

Booked

Saturday 15th June 2019 - 22nd June 2019 Brothers of St John

Booked

Saturday 22nd June 2019 - 29th June 2019 £889.00 Booked
Saturday 29th June 2019 - 6th July 2019 £1139.00 Available
Saturday 6th July 2019 - 13th July 2019 £1199.00

Booked

Saturday 13th July 2019 - 20th July 2019 £1199.00 Booked
Saturday 20th July 2019 - 27th July 2019 £1199.00

Booked

Saturday 27th July 2019 - 3rd August 2019 £1599.00

Booked

Saturday 3rd August 2019 - 10th August 2019 £1599.00

Booked

Saturday 10th August 2019 - 17th August 2019 £1599.00

Booked

Saturday 17th August 2019 - 24th August 2019 £1599.00 Booked
Saturday 24th August 2019 - 31st August 2019 £1599.00

Booked

Saturday 31st August 2019 - 7th September 2019 £1139.00

Available

Saturday 7th September 2019 - 14th September 2019 £899.00

Available

Saturday 14th September 2019 - 21st September 2019 £899.00 Available
Saturday 21st September 2019 - 28th September 2019 £899.00 Available
Saturday 28th September 2019 - 5th October 2019 £739.00

Available

Saturday 5th October 2019 - 12th October 2019 £619.00 Available
Saturday 12th October 2019 - 19th October 2019 Clergy Cell

Booked

Saturday 19th October 2019 - 26th October 2019 £939.00 Available
Saturday 26th October 2019 - 2nd November 2019 £939.00

Available

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - 9th November 2019 £529.00

Available

Saturday 9th November 2019 - 16th November 2019 £529.00

Available

Saturday 16th November 2019 - 23rd November 2019 £529.00

Available

Saturday 23rd November 2019 - 30th November 2019 £529.00

Available

Saturday 30th November 2019 - 7th December 2019 £529.00 Available
Saturday 7th December 2019 - 14th December 2019 £529.00

Available

Saturday 14th December 2019 - 21st December 2019 £529.00 Available
Saturday 21st December 2019 - 28th December 2019 £1139.00 Booked
Saturday 28th December 2019 - 5th Janaury 2020 £1139.00 Booked