Top of page Skip navigation

Prices & availability

If you would like to come for a shorter break get in contact

Week commencingPrice per week 
Saturday 6th January 2018 - 13th January 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 13th January 2018 - 20th January 2018 Private Retreat Booked
Saturday 20th January 2018 - 27th January 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 27th January 2018 - 3rd February 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 3rd February 2018 - 10th February 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 10th February 2018 - 17th February 2018 £649.00 Booked
Saturday 17th February 2018 - 24th February 2018 £619.00 Available
Saturday 24th February 2018 - Wednesday 28th February 2018 Private Retreat Booked
Wednesday 28th February 2018 - Sunday 4th March 2018   Booked
Monday 5th March 2018 - Saturday10th March 2018  (5 nights) £425.00 Available
Saturday 10th March 2018 - Tuesday 13th March 2018 (3 nights) £210.00 Available
Thursday 15th March 2018 - Friday 16th March 2018 Hospital Chaplain's Retreat Booked
Saturday 17th March 2018 - Saturday 24th March 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 24th March 2018 - 31st March 2018 £739.00 Available
Saturday 31st March 2018 - 7th April 2018 £939.00 Booked
Saturday 7th April 2018 - 14th April 2018 £939.00 Booked
Saturday 14th April 2018 -21st April 2018 £739.00 Available
Saturday 21st April 2018 - 28th April 2018 £739.00 Available
Saturday 28th April 2018 - 5th May 2018 £739.00 Available
Saturday 5th May 2018 - 12th May 2018 £739.00 Available
Monday 14th May 2018 - Wednesday 16th May 2018 Clergy Cell Meeting Booked
Saturday 19th May 2018 - 26th May 2018 £889.00 Available
Saturday 26th May 2018 - 2nd June 2018 £1199.00 Booked
Saturday 2nd June 2018 - 9th June 2018 £889.00 Available
Saturday 9th June 2018 - 16th June 2018 £889.00 Booked
Saturday 16th June 2018 - 23rd June 2018 £889.00 Booked
Saturday 23rd June 2018 - 30th June 2018 £1039.00 Booked
Saturday 30th June 2018 - 7th July 2018 £1139.00 Available
Saturday 7th July 2018 - 14th July 2018 £1199.00 Booked
Saturday 14th July 2018 - 21st July 2018 £1199.00 Booked
Saturday 21st July 2018 - 28th July 2018 £1599.00 Booked
Saturday 28th July 2018 - 4th August 2018 £1599.00 Booked
Saturday 4th August 2018 - 11th August 2018 £1599.00 Booked
Saturday 11th August 2018 - 18th August 2018 £1599.00 Booked
Saturday 18th August 2018 - 25th August 2018 £1599.00 Booked
Sunday 26th August 2018 - Sunday 2nd September 2018 £1599.00 Booked
Monday 3rd September 2018 - Saturday 8th September 2018  (5 nights) £855.00 Available
Saturday 8th September 2018 - 15th September 2018 £1039.00 Available
Saturday 15th September 2018 - 22nd September 2018 £899.00 Available
Saturday 22nd September 2018 - 29th September 2018 £899.00 Available
Saturday 29th September 2018 - 6th October 2018 £739.00 Available
Saturday 6th October 2018 - 13th October 2018 £619.00 Available
Saturday 13th October 2018 - 17th October 2018 Clergy Cell Meeting Booked
Thursday 18th October - Friday 19th October 2018 Hospital Chaplain's Retreat Booked
Saturday 20th October 2018 - 27th October 2018 £939.00 Available
Saturday 27th October 2018 - 3rd November 2018 £619.00 Available
Saturday 3rd November 2018 - 10th November 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 10th November 2018 - 17th November 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 17th November 2018 - 24th November 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 24th November 2018 - 1st December 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 8th December 2018 -15th December 2018 £529.00 Available
Saturday 15th December 2018 - 22nd December 2018 £1139.00 Available
Saturday 22nd December 2018 - 29th December 2018 £1139.00 Available